A Year Ago Today….

Dear Oliver, It’s been a year since you made your journey into the world .  There are no words to describe how you have changed not only my world, but you changed me, my love . You made me a better person just by loving me and trusting me . I never expected I would ever have such a lovely child to call my own . Oliver I am so grateful that I was chosen to be your mama . Your eyes are so big and full of wonder . You always smile like you mean it and no matter how I’m feeling, your face makes everything better . I love you Oliver . Thank you so much for loving me back . Love, Mommy

Say what you feel...I look forward to it!

