Mother’s Day

Dear Oliver,

   Today is Mothers Day and so far it has been one of the best!  This morning you woke me up with a smile!  You are cooing so much today and smiling like crazy!  You ate sweet potatoes for the first time and loved them!!! Dont worry, the Dr. said it was ok.  🙂  Gwen and Zac have loved on me all day and I just rocked you to sleep.  Having you in my arms is my definition of heaven.  Tonight daddy is making steak!  My favorite!  You, my dear, will be having sweet potatoes!  🙂  I feel very blessed to have you, Gwen, and Zac in my world.  I cant imagine my world could be any better.  I love you my Oliver… Thank you for loving me back…

 

Love,

Mommy

Say what you feel...I look forward to it!

